Florence T. Dunn

President

Read More

John Graneto, DO, MEd, FACOP, FACOEP-dist, FNAOME

Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Vice President of Health Affairs
Professor
COMDeans@chsu.edu

Read More

Tanya Bohorquez, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
559-549-6359

Read More

James Dunn

Vice President of Operations
559-325-3600

Read More

Richele Kleiser

Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Read More
Sree Pattipati

Sree N. Pattipati, MPharm, PhD

Interim Dean of Pharmacy
Interim VP of Research
Chair, Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences
Professor of Pharmacology
559-369-2713
spattipati@chsu.edu
Read More
Joshua Prober

Joshua L. Prober, JD

Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
559-546-6017
jprober@chsu.edu

Read More

Carlita Romero-Begley, PHR, SHRM-CP

Vice President of Human Resources
Title IX, Equity and Diversity Coordinator
559-282-8747

Read More

Kathleen Haeberle

Executive Assistant to the President and Trustees
559-579-1722

Tanya Bohorquez, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
559-549-6359

Read More

Sidra Fareed

Assistant Controller
559-546-6031

Paola Bermudez

Paola Bermudez

Staff Accountant
559-546-6034
pbermudez@chsu.edu

Tracy Bradford

Tracy Bradford

Senior Accountant
559-549-6352

Denise Jordan

Accounting Clerk
559-374-2861
djordan@chsu.edu

Nou Saelee

Staff Accountant
559-546-6023
nsaelee@chsu.edu

Chandler Jameson

Director of Development
559-546-6041

Sandra Acuna, MBA, FAAC

Director of Financial Aid
559-472-7874

Read More

Erin Bennett

Financial Aid Advisor
559-374-2849
ebennett@chsu.edu

Joanne Muellenbach, MLS, AHIP

Health Sciences Library Director
559-325-3600

Read More

Kyle Robinson, MLIS

Electronic and Technical Services Librarian
559-472-9423

Carlita Romero-Begley, PHR, SHRM-CP

Vice President of Human Resources
Title IX, Equity and Diversity Coordinator
559-282-8747

Read More
Darlene Margain

Darlene Margain

Human Resources Manager
559-546-6030
dmargain@chsu.edu

Tanya Toramanian

Human Resources Generalist
559-549-6363
ttoramanian@chsu.edu

Read More

Erick Diaz

Human Resources Coordinator
559-712-4157
erdiaz@chsu.edu

Gerald Golstein

Gerald B. Golstein

Director of Information Technology

Frank Parks 145x170

Frank Parks

Information Systems Manager

David Irwin

David Irwin, MCSE

Network Administrator

Matthew Jackson

Information Technology Analyst

Rafael Moreno

Information Technology Support Technician

Mitchell Rolland

Information Technology Support Technician

Jaime Ramos

Jaime Ramos

Information Technology Support Technician

Joshua Prober

Joshua L. Prober, JD

Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
559-546-6017
jprober@chsu.edu

Read More
Lynette Carter 145x170

Lynette Carter

Executive Assistant
559-374-2478

Richele Kleiser

Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Read More

Laura Gonzalez

Digital Marketing Coordinator
lgonzalez@chsu.edu

Monique Islas

Graphic Designer
mislas@chsu.edu

Mia Munoz

Events and Development Coordinator
mmunoz@chsu.edu

Kashia Vu

Kashia Vu, BS

Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
559-549-6406
kvu@chsu.edu

Milla Zlatanova, MSEE

Director of Institutional Assessment, Effectiveness and Research
Interim Accreditation Liaison Officer
559-374-2406
mzlatanova@chsu.edu

Sree Pattipati

Sree N. Pattipati, MPharm, PhD

Interim Dean of Pharmacy
Interim VP of Research
Chair, Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences
Professor of Pharmacology
559-369-2713
spattipati@chsu.edu
Read More

Karin Chao-Bushoven, MAEd

Director of Sponsored Programs
559-573-8125

Nicole Contreras 145x170

Nicole Contreras

Administrative Assistant
559-546-6033
ncontreras@chsu.edu

James Dunn

Vice President of Operations
559-325-3600

Read More
Matthew Basgall

Matthew Basgall

Director of Security
559-701-2131
mbasgall@chsu.edu

Kristi Kruger

Kristi Kruger

Facilities Coordinator
559-325-3600

Janine Dragna 145x170

Janine Dragna

University Registrar
559-325-3600
registrar@chsu.edu

Read More

Hope Weber, MAEd

Assistant Registrar
559-325-3600
registrar@chsu.edu

Office of the Registrar Webpage